BRIAN WILSHIRE

5:56am May 24

 Carly Tonkinson and Paul Larkin join Brian Wilshire live in the studio to answer your questions.

4:37am May 24

Brian is called by a former teacher who provides insight into the destruction of our education system.

4:23am June 1

Highlights from Overnights with Brian

3:52am May 29

Highlights from Overnights with Brian Wilshire.

1:20pm January 17

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday January 17th. 

1:44pm January 15

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Wednesday January 15.

10:52am January 14

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Tuesday January 14

12:11pm January 13

Listen to Part 2 of Brian Wilshire's 6 hour show on Monday January 13

12:06pm January 13

Listen to Part 1 of Brian Wilshires full 6 hour show on Monday January 13

11:06am January 10

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday January 10

1:19pm January 9

Listen to Brian Wilshire Full Show Thursday January 9

1:17pm January 8

Listen to Brian Wilshire Full Show Wednesday January 8.

10:59am January 3

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from January 3

2:48pm January 2

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Thursday January 2

2:52pm December 23

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Monday December 23

2:09pm December 20

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday December 20

1:49pm December 19

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Thursday December 19

12:22pm December 19

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Tuesday December 17

11:29am December 19

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Monday December 16

Pages

Subscribe to BRIAN WILSHIRE