BRIAN WILSHIRE

Advertisement

 Carly Tonkinson and Paul Larkin join Brian Wilshire live in the studio to answer your questions.

Brian is called by a former teacher who provides insight into the destruction of our education system.

Highlights from Overnights with Brian Wilshire.

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday January 17th. 

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Wednesday January 15.

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Tuesday January 14

Listen to Part 2 of Brian Wilshire's 6 hour show on Monday January 13

Listen to Part 1 of Brian Wilshires full 6 hour show on Monday January 13

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday January 10

Listen to Brian Wilshire Full Show Thursday January 9

Listen to Brian Wilshire Full Show Wednesday January 8.

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from January 3

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Thursday January 2

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Monday December 23

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Friday December 20

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Thursday December 19

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Tuesday December 17

Listen to Brian Wilshire's full show from Monday December 16

Pages

Subscribe to BRIAN WILSHIRE